When the Shoe Fits…: Essays of Love, Life and Second Chances by Mary T Wagner

Intrigued by the synopsis of When the Shoe Fits, I anticipated reading Mary T Wagner’s essays. Relating to Mary’s life in so many of her stories, having experienced similar second chances of my own, I found the narratives entertaining.

Regardless of subject matter, each essay kept me engaged with the author’s comedic skill, while presenting real life scenarios that embraced a variety of emotions.

Mary T Wagner sprinkled wisdom throughout her essays, leaving pearls to ponder. I enjoyed reflecting on my life only to discover new avenues still available to test.

Leave a Reply

